## The Telegraph SPORTS BOOK AWARDS 2019



## **AWARDS CEREMONY & GALA DINNER**

Corporate Entertainment Opportunities











Now in its 18<sup>th</sup> year, the Sports Book Awards have grown in profile and prestige year after year, with a growing list of high-profile names in our judging academy, and a star-studded awards ceremony at Lord's Cricket Ground.

## BE PART OF AN EXCLUSIVE, STAR-STUDDED AWARDS EVENT AT LORD'S CRICKET GROUND.

Date: 4<sup>th</sup> June 2019





Sir Michael Parkinson - Judy Murray - Greg Rutherford - Jonny Bairstow
Joey Barton - Jo Pavey - Jonathan Trott - Chris Boardman - Hugh McIlvanney
Paul Nicholls - Dame Katherine Grainger - Danny Mills - David Flatman - Bob Willis
Martin Johnson - Christine Ohuruogu - Sir Tim Rice - David Millar - Clare Tomlinson
Jacquie Beltrao - Simon Brotherton - Andrew Strauss - Gareth Thomas - Graeme Swann
Brian Moore - Henry Blofeld - Darren Clarke - Geoffrey Boycott - Lawrence Dallaglio
Jonathan Agnew - Clare Balding - Gabby Logan - AP McCoy - Jill Douglas.











## Opportunity to host a table of 10 guests at the awards ceremony and gala dinner:

- Table at star-studded award ceremony
- Champagne reception
- 3 course gala dinner with wine
- Celebrity host, with world-class sports personalities in attendance
- Great entertainment, including panel debates and interviews with sporting superstars
- Goody bags for every guest, to include shortlisted sports books and sponsor gifts
- Post-event party

£2,500 + VAT per table

PLEASE CONTACT OMAR KHAN FOR DETAILS

OMAR@SPORTSBOOKAWARDS.COM















